Entertainment

Madonna Tickets: How To Get Tickets For The Celebration Tour At The O2 In London

To update: madonna added one third date at the O2 Arena in London as ticket availability for the first two dates dwindles. The extra concert will take place on Tuesday, October 17, 2023.

The original story continues below…

Madonna will bring her last tour to London’s O2 Arena on two dates this year: Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2023. The two dates, her only in the UK during the last world tour, Finally end a three-year absence.

The last time Madonna performed live in the UK was in 2019 for her. Mrs X route. The last tour, dubbed the celebration tour, will be available to buy today (Friday, January 20, 2023) in a variety of popular online marketplaces. However, fans will need to act. Quick As the very limited Dates are expected to sell out extremely quickly.

Ticketmaster and Live Nation held a pre-sale earlier this week, allowing select customers to secure tickets before general sale. O2 and Virgin Media customers were also able to access a limited number of tickets one day early as part of the O2 Priority scheme.

The O2 Arena in North Greenwich, London, is the largest indoor venue in the UK with a capacity for around 20,000 people.

general sale for the celebration tour starts at 10am GMT on Friday 20th January 2023. Tickets will be available on Ticketmaster and Live Nation.

Prior to general sale, a number of pre-sale events were held, with some tickets available starting Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 9am GMT. That event followed The Legacy Member pre-sale event, which began on Wednesday, January 18, 2023. Access was granted to fans who had previously purchased Madonna tour tickets and registered elsewhere.

Since the only UK dates will take place at the O2 Arena in North Greenwich, London, the concert was also eligible for O2 Priority. This loyalty program is available to all O2 Pay Monthly Broadband, SIM and Virgin Media customers and offers early access to some of the biggest concerts, stand-up shows and musicals at O2 venues around the world. United Kingdom.

Madonna ticket prices have yet to be revealed, however tickets at London’s O2 Arena can cost between £60 and £120.

There are also some VIP packages that can include premium tickets, “exclusive access to a behind-the-scenes tour, group photo on stage, pre-show reception, limited-edition lithograph, and more.”

Buy tickets for Madonna here

Scroll down for a full list of Madonna’s tour dates.

Madonna announced her tour in a viral video that included some of the biggest stars in Hollywood and the music industry. Included in the clip were the likes of Jack Black, Lil Wayne, Judd Apatow, and Bob The Drag Queen to name a few. It ended with Amy Schumer challenging the star to go on tour and perform her “mega-hits” to the world.

As well as making a brief visit to the UK, Madonna will visit much of Europe as well as an extensive tour of North America.

Madonna said, “I’m excited to explore as many songs as possible in hopes of giving my fans the show they’ve been waiting for.”

The tour begins on July 15, 2023 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

Buy tickets for Madonna here.

Scroll down for a full list of Madonna’s tour dates.

NORTH AMERICA

Saturday July 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Tuesday, July 18 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Saturday July 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Tuesday, July 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Thursday, July 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Sunday July 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, August 2 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Saturday August 5 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Mon. August 7 – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania – PPG Paints Arena

Wednesday, August 9 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sunday, August 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Saturday August 19 – Montreal, QC – Center Bell

Wednesday, August 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Thursday August 24 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Wednesday, August 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Saturday, September 2 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Tuesday, September 5 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Word September 7 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Saturday, September 09 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena

Wednesday, September 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Monday, September 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Thursday, September 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center ATX

Wednesday, September 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena

Wednesday, October 4 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Saturday, October 7 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

UNITED KINGDOM + EUROPE

Saturday October 14 – London, UK – The O2

Saturday October 21 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis

Get marry. October 25 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena

Saturday October 28 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2

Wed Nov 01 – Barcelona, ​​ES – Palau Sant Jordi

Monday, November 6 – Lisbon, PT – Altice Arena

Sunday, November 12 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena

Monday, November 13 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena

Wednesday, November 15 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena

Thursday November 23 – Milan, IT – Milan Forum

Tuesday, November 28 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Arena

Friday, December 1 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome



#Madonna #Tickets #Tickets #Celebration #Tour #London

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button