FIFA 23 TOTY voting dates, time and FULL list of FUT nominated players

EA Sports is about to open voting for the FIFA 23 Team of the Year. Encompassing the top 100 players from last year, voting for the TOTY begins at 4pm UK GMT on January 10. they were able to cast their votes for the final team until 8am GMT on January 17. This year’s FIFA Ultimate Team nominees include 30 Premier League stars including Mo Salah, Son Heung-min, Harry Kane, Declan Rice and Erling Haaland.

Unsurprisingly, Manchester City are the dominant force when it comes to the Premier League, with a total of eight players on the shortlist. This includes Kevin de Bruyne, Ruben Dias, Ederson, Rodri and Phil Foden.

Tottenham have six players in the FIFA 23 Team of the Year race, compared to Liverpool’s five.

Chelsea and Arsenal have three players in the running, while Manchester United have two.

Aston Villa’s World Cup-winning goalkeeper Emiliano Martinez is on the list, as are Newcastle United defender Kieran Trippier and West Ham’s Declan Rice.

It’s fair to assume that FIFA cover star Kylian Mbappé will be part of the final squad, along with PSG striker Lionel Messi.

The full list of FIFA 23 TOTY nominees can be seen below. You can vote by visiting the FIFA Team of the Year website.

#FIFA #TOTY #voting #dates #time #FULL #list #FUT #nominated #players

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button