Entertainment

Chainsaw Man Anime Dub Release Date Confirmed By Crunchyroll

the chainsaw man anime is finally here with episode 1 Y episode 2 of the subtitled version now available on Crunchyroll. But if you’ve been waiting for the dub before diving into one of the biggest anime shows of 2022, then we’ve got good news. Crunchyroll has confirmed the release date and time for the Chainsaw Man dub, with episode 1 airing on Tuesday 25th October at 8:30pm UK time.

This means that the Chainsaw Man anime premiere dub will air a few hours after the Japanese subtitled version episode 3 becomes available.

Here are details about the exact release time of the Chainsaw Man anime dub for different regions of the world…

Chainsaw Man anime dub episode 1 release: 12pm Pacific Time, 3pm Eastern Time, 8pm BST and 9pm CEST on Tuesday 25th October

And, if you’ve been following the subtitled version so far, here are details on the same day episode 3 release time…

Chainsaw Man Anime Episode 3 Release (Subtitled): 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm BST and 6pm CEST on Tuesday 25 October

Along with the Chainsaw Man anime dub release date reveal, Crunchyroll also announced the English voice actor for Pochita.

The fan-favorite character will be played by Lindsay Seidel, known for her role as dear old Potato Girl Gabi in Attack On Titan.

Here are details about the English voice actors of Denji, Pochita, Power, Aki and Makima in Chainsaw Man…

Ryan Colt Levy (My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission; Moriarty the Patriot) – English voice of Denji

Suzie Yeung (Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba; PRIORITY OF THE WONDERFUL EGG) – English voice of Makima

Reagan Murdock (Dragon Ball Super; Don’t Hurt Me My Healer!) – Aki’s English voice

Sarah Wiedenheft (Black Clover; Dr. STONE; Dragon Ball Super) – English Power Voice

Lindsay Seidel (Attack on Titan final season; My Hero Academia) – English voice of Pochita

Chainsaw Man will also be dubbed in Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French, German and Russian.

The Chainsaw Man anime will initially run for 12 episodes and is exclusively available to watch on Crunchyroll.

Unlike before, new episodes of simulcast shows aren’t available on Crunchyroll’s ad-supported plan, so you’ll need to sign up for a paid membership.

Crunchyroll subscriptions start from £4.99 a month and include 14-day free trials.

If you can’t wait until October 25 to watch the Chainsaw Man anime dub, the subtitled version is out now, with episodes 1 and 2 released so far.

You can find details about the Japanese VA cast for Chainsaw Man below…

Kikunosuke Toya as Denji

Shiori Izawa as (Nanachi in Made in Abyss) as Pochita

Tomori Kusunoki (Natsume in Deca-Dence) as Makima

Shogo Sakata (Karin Sasaki in Fire Force) as Aki Hayakawa

Fairouz Ai (Jolyne Kujo in JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean) as Power

Maria Ise (Reg in Made in Abyss) as Hymeno

Karin Takahashi (Suika in Dr. Stone) as Kobeni Higashiyama

Taku Yasuhiro (Tanuma Tsubasa in Kaguya-sama: Love is War) as Hirokazu Arai

Kenjiro Tsuda (Kento Nanami in JUJUTSU KAISEN) as Kishibe

Maaya Uchida (Catarina in My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!) as Angel Devil

Natsuki Hanae (Tanjiro in Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba) as Shark Fiend

Yuya Uchida (Stein in Soul Eater) as Demon of violence

Saori Goto (Moeka in STEINS;GATE) as Spider Devil

Yo Taichi (Kenya in REDACTED) as Akane Sawatari

Daiki Hamano (Gauma in SSSS.DYNAZENON) as Samurai Sword



#Chainsaw #Man #Anime #Dub #Release #Date #Confirmed #Crunchyroll

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button